my wonderful talented friends: 

 

Katja Filipovich: katjafilipovich.com

 

Owen Revell: http://owenrevell.co.uk/

 

Danny Hahn: http://www.neokitsch.com/

 

Magda Osinska: http://vimeo.com/magdaosinska

 

Larisa Lauber: www.larisalauber.de

 

Sarah Macfarlane: http://www.redkids.co.nz/things/

 

Will McCaig: http://mccaig.wordpress.com/

 

Madzia Bryll: http://www.madziabryll.pl/

 

Tandie Langton: http://tandielangton.blogspot.com/

 

Dani Abram: http://bintykins.blogspot.com/

 

Yoann Bomal: http://captainyo.blogspot.com/

 

Zyklopik: http://zyklopik.blogspot.com/